All times are UTC+02:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2024 6:35 am 

Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2023 5:03 pm
Posts: 37
if i set the language to german i have a mix between german and english. is there a chance to fix this? with a language file or something like that? greeting paul


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri May 24, 2024 1:51 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 1:40 am
Posts: 11257
Quote:
if i set the language to german i have a mix between german and english. is there a chance to fix this? with a language file or something like that? greeting paul
Hello Paul,

Yes, we have recently (well not even THAT recently anymore) renamed a lot of things, and translations work by looking up the translations for those litteral texts. So a lot of things won't be translated. Also, I think the German translation is pretty old by now.

See viewtopic.php?f=23&t=5658&p=25854#p25854 for how to do it. (I've just updated the description for recent versions of Stereo Tool).


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jun 24, 2024 1:09 am 

Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2023 5:03 pm
Posts: 37
tx


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+02:00


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited