All times are UTC+02:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Feb 01, 2024 8:02 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2021 8:26 pm
Posts: 9
macOS Sonoma 14.3 using 10.20 (2.4 GHz 8-Core Intel Core i9, graphis: AMD Radeon Pro 5500M 8 GB).

All the scopes are disabled with the message "Disabled by zoom factor":
Image

But I don't have a zoom factor on my monitor (I'm using it natively). It also says this on the Retina display built into my MacBook Pro. I've not been able to get the I/O scopes to work.

Interestingly, things like DeLossifier and Absolute Highs work fine:
Image

Anybody had this issue or know how to fix it?


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2024 2:11 am 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 2:56 pm
Posts: 4161
Use mouse wheel :)

_________________
control point
control point2


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2024 5:28 am 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2018 7:44 pm
Posts: 803
Location: Texas, USA
Yes. Hover the mouse wheel over the scopes and scroll. It must have zoomed in or out completely at some point.

The DPI scaling of one's monitor is something completely different.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+02:00


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited