All times are UTC+02:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Aug 05, 2021 5:14 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2020 9:51 pm
Posts: 3
Can't seem to blow up the ST screen, too small to read now.
Windows 10
Anyone?
Thanx

Robert


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Aug 05, 2021 5:20 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 2:56 pm
Posts: 3797
If you are on 2k display or more, yes, it's small. And you cannot unfortunately resize it. GUI is just like that.
Only thing you can try is to set different DPI compatibility for ST.
Right click on StereoTool.exe > properties > Compatibility > Change High DPI...

I am on 2K monitor and i also use Custom Scaling size in windows, 133, to match more to 1080p display.

_________________
control point


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Aug 06, 2021 8:41 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2020 9:51 pm
Posts: 3
thanx Bojcha, yes the only way seems to be to rescale the screen, I'm on 3840x2160 now.
In order to use ST I'll scale down to 1080.
Have a lovely weekend!


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+02:00


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited