All times are UTC+02:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 47 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2 3 4 5
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: StudioOne HD
PostPosted: Fri Apr 03, 2020 6:01 am 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 2:56 pm
Posts: 3533
Quote:
Quote:
StudioOne HD
StudioOne_v00.03_HD.sts


Update:
StudioOne_v00.14_HD.sts


StudioOne_v00.72_HD.sts
Hi Bojcha... What is the preset that use Max FM, the station from your sign... It's sounds amazing.
StudioOne v00.93

_________________
control point


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: StudioOne HD
PostPosted: Fri Apr 03, 2020 12:32 pm 

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:25 pm
Posts: 5
Is v00.93 the version in stereo tool 9.40? Great sounding preset By the way. I’ve come to realise that I like presets that do many processing without sounding like there is processing


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: StudioOne HD
PostPosted: Fri Apr 03, 2020 1:29 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 2:56 pm
Posts: 3533
Quote:
Is v00.93 the version in stereo tool 9.40? Great sounding preset By the way. I’ve come to realise that I like presets that do many processing without sounding like there is processing
That is what i always do, make it not audible processing and keep originality. Version in ST is 00.14

_________________
control point


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: StudioOne HD
PostPosted: Fri Apr 03, 2020 6:47 pm 

Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2015 9:03 pm
Posts: 150
Location: Utah, USA
Willing to share those updates with the rest of us, oh master of the sounds??

_________________
America's Country
Hot Country Hits!


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: StudioOne HD
PostPosted: Sat Apr 04, 2020 5:13 am 

Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2015 7:03 pm
Posts: 64
Quote:
Quote:
Quote:
StudioOne HD
StudioOne_v00.03_HD.sts


Update:
StudioOne_v00.14_HD.sts


StudioOne_v00.72_HD.sts
Hi Bojcha... What is the preset that use Max FM, the station from your sign... It's sounds amazing.
StudioOne v00.93
ohhh... I see. I use the version included in ST 9.40 in my station and it sounds very different (worse). Can you share with us the new version (00.93)? :D


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: StudioOne HD
PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 4:42 pm 

Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 3:31 pm
Posts: 7
Where can I download StudioOne_v01.09_HD.sts? There is no link download link on page one. Thank you.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: StudioOne HD
PostPosted: Tue May 12, 2020 3:28 pm 

Joined: Sun May 03, 2020 10:48 pm
Posts: 1
Hi Bojcha you have good sound quality


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 47 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2 3 4 5

All times are UTC+02:00


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited