All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2018 6:03 pm 

Joined: Thu May 24, 2018 5:59 pm
Posts: 1
Hello,

I have beeps in files export with Stereo Tool in command line version for windows. I am using a personal preset and don't use any options.
Even without preset, the beeps are in my file. It is normal ?

Cheers,
Alex


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2018 9:35 am 

Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2015 11:19 am
Posts: 43
Did you provide a license file?


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:41 pm 

Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:31 pm
Posts: 2
Hi,
i would like to get rid of the clicks when using the command line version of stereotool.

is it mandatory to buy a basic licence when you use the free features of Stereotool ?


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited