All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Oct 27, 2013 11:25 pm 

Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2013 11:25 pm
Posts: 150
7 inch touchscreen with hdmi would work if your mb does hdmi, but the monitor is more expensive.pm leif and see where he got his..lol


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:49 pm 

Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2013 4:44 pm
Posts: 6
why dont you use one of these:
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Kontron-1U-rack ... 485e746c0d
and use a rack case for your ST pc ?


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Dec 22, 2013 12:03 am 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 1:40 am
Posts: 9897
@oldiesstation: If you buy them in China in large quantities the price goes down a lot (if you buy 500 you can probably get them for $30-$40 a piece). I don't know how the quality is though...


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat May 24, 2014 11:29 pm 

Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:54 pm
Posts: 4
I make a start whit a own case with a 7 inch toutchscreen

http://imgur.com/fNktuhO


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2017 8:37 pm 

Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 3:08 pm
Posts: 1
Hi,

Does anyone have a dv700 mounted in a rack? If so, do you need a deeper rack or does it clear the back and hang out the back given that its 17.5 inches wide.?

Thank you

_________________
ofloxacin and ornidazole


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2

All times are UTC+01:00


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited