All times are UTC+02:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: "Metering-only" GUI
PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2015 5:30 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2015 11:19 am
Posts: 32
Would it be possible to create a metering-only gui option? Like collapsing all controls and only show the meterings as they are now.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: "Metering-only" GUI
PostPosted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:58 am 

Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2015 11:19 am
Posts: 32
Since there have been changes in the UI recently, may I just sneak in with this topic again?
Background is I'm building standalone ST boxes (just few) and it would be nice to connect a small display and show the meters only.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: "Metering-only" GUI
PostPosted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 12:57 pm 

Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2016 9:42 am
Posts: 38
Location: France
Agreed. I would like this too. I would use it in the studio on a big screen and I’m sure the visitors would love this.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+02:00


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited