All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jun 07, 2016 3:32 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 6:42 pm
Posts: 44
I just tried to update VLC and noticed I had to close Stereo Tool to make it work. This happened the time before I updated VLC, but I forgot to tell you. Is this normal?


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jun 07, 2016 4:31 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 1:40 am
Posts: 9947
Quote:
I just tried to update VLC and noticed I had to close Stereo Tool to make it work. This happened the time before I updated VLC, but I forgot to tell you. Is this normal?
If you're running VLC streaming in Stereo Tool, then yes. Otherwise I'm not sure...


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jun 07, 2016 4:51 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 6:42 pm
Posts: 44
I was in bypass.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jun 08, 2016 2:11 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 1:40 am
Posts: 9947
Ok but that doesn't necessarily mean that it's not using VLC.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited